Back to top

NFR! [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 08/30/2019
UPC: 602508068300

NFR! [2LP]
Artist: Lana Del Rey
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock - Orders filled within 2-3 business days $39.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Norman fucking Rockwell
2. Mariners Apartment Complex
3. Venice Bitch
4. Fuck it I love you
5. Doin’ Time
6. Love song
7. Cinnamon Girl
8. How to disappear
9. California
10. The Next Best American Record
11. The greatest
12. Bartender
13. Happiness is a butterfly
14. hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but I have it

More Info:

Norman Fucking Rockwell! will be released on August 30, 2019 on Interscope Records. It is Lana Del Rey’s highly anticipated fifth studio album, following four previously released instant grats, including her Alternative radio hit, “Doin’ Time."