Rumor Has It: 30th Anniversary Edition
Artist: Reba Mcentire
Format: CD
New: In Stock - Orders filled within 2-3 business days 13.95

Available Formats and Editions


1. Climb That Mountain High
2. Rumor Has It
3. Waitin’ For The Deal To Go Down
4. You Lie
5. Now You Tell Me
6. Fancy
7. Fallin’ Out Of Love
8. This Picture
9. You Remember Me
10. That’s All She Wrote
11. Fancy (Dave Aude’ Remix)- Bonus Track
12. Fancy (Live At The Ryman)- Bonus Track