NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 64


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/03/2017
UPC: 600753802144

NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 64
Artist: Now That's What I Call Music!
Format: CD
New: Out of Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Attention by Charlie Puth
2. Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
3. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back by Shawn Mendes
4. Body Like A Back Road by Sam Hunt
5. Strip That Down [feat. Quavo] by Liam Payne
6. Feels [feat. Pharrell Williams & Katy Perry & Big Sean] by Calvin Harris
7. What Lovers Do [feat. SZA] by Maroon 5
8. Unforgettable [feat. Swae Lee] [Clean] by French Montana
9. Redbone by Childish Gambino
10. 1-800-273-8255 [feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid] [Clean] by Logic
11. Too Good At Goodbyes by Sam Smith
12. Praying by Kesha
13. What About Us by P!nk
14. Versace On The Floor by Bruno Mars
15. Dusk Till Dawn Feat. Sia by Zayn Malik
16. Thunder by Imagine Dragons
17. Golden Dandelions (NOW What's Next!) by Barns Courtney
18. Play (NOW What's Next!) [feat. Kap G] [Clean] by DaniLeigh
19. Two High (NOW What's Next!) by Moon Taxi
20. Odyssey (NOW What's Next!) by The Accidentals
21. ocean eyes (NOW What's Next!) by Billie Eilish
22. Footprints (NOW What's Next!) by Molly Kate