Format: CD
Catalog: 1112
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 05/13/2008
UPC: 5055122111122

Rhonda Fleming Sings Just For You
Artist: Rhonda Fleming
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. Don't Take Your Love From Me
2. Around The World In Eighty Days
3. Love Me Or Leave Me
4. End Of A Love Affair, The
5. Under Paris Skies
6. Baby, Baby All The Time
7. With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair
8. When I Fall In Love
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
11. Love
12. They Can't Take That Away From Me
13. Gershwin Medley: Embraceable You/ I've Got A Crush On You/ But N
14. Jacob's Ladder
15. Give Me That Old Time Religion
16. This World Is Not My Home
17. Somewhere List'nin
18. Cold Rain
19. My Heart Cries For You
20. Once And For Always (with Bing Crosby)
21. When Is Sometime?
22. 42nd Street